Special Offers

Can't wait to come and join us?

We know sometimes it's hard to wait for the holiday time to come around so if you want to get away on a short break we have some great prices on breaks starting in the next few weeks. But don't panic, as a member of the Privilege Holiday Club, you'll still be able to make extra savings throughout the year on all our breaks.

As an extra special offer on the selected breaks below, we will give you an additional £10 off per booking on top of your normal Privilege Holiday Club discount.

Just don't forget to add your Q code and select the right accommodation when booking to get your special offer discount.


Date Duration Shoreline Hotel Ocean Hotel Wave Hotel
Bognor Regis Hotels
 
 
 
 
Mon 25 Sept
4 nights
 
 
Mon 9 Oct
4 nights
 
 
Mon 16 Oct
4 nights
 
 
Fri 20 Oct
3 nights
Mon 23 Oct
4 nights
Fri 27 Oct
3 nights
Fri 8 Dec
3 nights
 
Mon 11 Dec
4 nights
 
 
Fri 15 Dec
3 nights
Mon 18 Dec
4 nights
Sat 23 Dec
4 nights
Weds 27 Dec
3 nights
Sat 30 Dec
3 nights

Date Duration Room Standard Apartment Silver Apartment Gold Apartment
Bognor Regis
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 25 Sept
4 nights
Mon 9 Oct
4 nights
Mon 16 Oct
4 nights
 
 
Fri 20 Oct
3 nights
Mon 23 Oct
4 nights
Fri 27 Oct
3 nights
 
Mon 30 Oct
4 nights
 
 
Fri 8 Dec
3 nights
 
Mon 11 Dec
4 nights
Fri 15 Dec
3 nights
 
Mon 18 Dec
4 nights
Sat 23 Dec
4 nights
 
Weds 27 Dec
3 nights
Sat 30 Dec
3 nights

Date Duration Room Standard Apartment Silver Apartment Gold Apartment
Minehead
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 25 Sept
4 nights
 
 
Fri 29 Sept
3 nights
 
Mon 2 Oct
4 nights
 
Mon 9 Oct
4 nights
 
Fri 13 Oct
3 nights
 
Mon 16 Oct
4 nights
 
 
Fri 20 Oct
3 nights
 
Mon 23 Oct
4 nights
 
Fri 3 Nov
3 nights
 
Fri 8 Dec
3 nights
 
Fri 15 Dec
3 nights
 
Mon 18 Dec
3 nights
 
Sat 23 Dec
4 nights
 
Weds 27 Dec
3 nights
 
Sat 30 Dec
3 nights
 
 

Date Duration Room Standard Apartment Silver Apartment Gold Apartment
Skegness
 
 
 
 
 
Mon 25 Sept
3 nights
 
Mon 2 Oct
4 nights
 
Fri 13 Oct
3 nights
 
Mon 16 Oct
4 nights
 
Fri 20 Oct
3 nights
 
Mon 23 Oct
4 nights
 
Fri 27 Oct
3 nights
 
 
Mon 30 Oct
4 nights
 
Mon 11 Dec
4 nights
 
Fri 15 Dec
3 nights
 
Mon 18 Dec
3 nights
 
Sat 23 Dec
4 nights
 
Weds 27 Dec
3 nights
 
Sat 30 Dec
3 nights
 

    Terms and Conditions

    Extra £s off are per booking discounts and applies to new bookings only for 2017 family breaks. £s off do not apply to two-night breaks or rooms for two. The additional discount is only applicable to the breaks listed within the grid and pertain specifically to the accommodation grades in which a price is listed. All offers are subject to promotional availability, may be withdrawn at any time and cannot be combined with any other offer or internet code except the 5% Premier Club loyalty discount. For full terms and conditions please visit butlins.com/terms. The maximum call charge is 4p per minute from a BT landline. Calls from other networks may vary. Butlins Skyline Limited, 1 Park Lane, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 4YL. Registered in England No. 04011665.