Special Offers

Can't wait to come and join us?

We know sometimes it's hard to wait for the holiday time to come around so if you want to get away on a short break we have some great prices on breaks starting in the next few weeks. But don't panic, as a member of the Privilege Holiday Club, you'll still be able to make extra savings throughout the year on all our breaks.

As an extra special offer on the selected breaks below, we will give you an additional £10 off per booking on top of your normal Privilege Holiday Club discount.

Just don't forget to add your Q code and select the right accommodation when booking to get your special offer discount.


Date Duration Shoreline Hotel Ocean Hotel Wave Hotel
Bognor Regis Hotels
Fri 07 July
3 nights
Mon 10 July
4 nights
Fri 14 July
3 nights
Mon 17 July
4 nights
Fri 21 July
3 nights
Mon 24 July
4 nights
Fri 28 July
3 nights
Mon 31 July
4 nights
Fri 04 August
3 nights
Mon 07 August
4 nights
Fri 11 August
3 nights
Mon 14 August
4 nights
Fri 18 August
3 nights
Mon 21 August
4 nights
Fri 25 August
3 nights
Mon 28 August
4 nights
Fri 01 Sept
3 nights
Date Duration Room Standard Apartment Silver Apartment Gold Apartment
Bognor Regis
Fri 07 July
3 nights
Mon 10 July
4 nights
Fri 14 July
3 nights
Mon 17 July
4 nights
Fri 21 July
3 nights
Mon 24 July
4 nights
Fri 28 July
3 nights
Mon 31 July
4 nights
Fri 04 August
3 nights
Mon 07 August
4 nights
Fri 11 August
3 nights
Mon 14 August
4 nights
Fri 18 August
3 nights
Mon 21 August
4 nights
Fri 25 August
3 nights
Mon 28 August
4 nights
Fri 01 Sept
3 nights
Date Duration Room Standard Apartment Silver Apartment Gold Apartment
Minehead
Fri 07 July
3 nights
Mon 10 July
4 nights
Fri 14 July
3 nights
Mon 17 July
4 nights
Fri 21 July
3 nights
Mon 24 July
4 nights
Fri 28 July
3 nights
Mon 31 July
4 nights
Fri 04 August
3 nights
Mon 07 August
4 nights
Fri 11 August
3 nights
Mon 14 August
4 nights
Fri 18 August
3 nights
Mon 21 August
4 nights
Fri 25 August
3 nights
Mon 28 August
4 nights
Fri 01 September
3 nights
Date Duration Room Standard Apartment Silver Apartment Gold Apartment
Skegness
Fri 07 July
3 nights
Mon 10 July
4 nights
Fri 14 July
3 nights
Mon 17 July
4 nights
Fri 21 July
3 nights
Mon 24 July
4 nights
Fri 28 July
3 nights
Fri 31 July
4 nights
Fri 04 August
3 nights
Mon 07 August
4 nights
Fri 11 August
3 nights
Mon 14 August
4 nights
Fri 18 August
3 nights
Mon 21 August
4 nights
Fri 25 August
3 nights
Mon 28 August
4 nights
Fri 01 September
3 nights

    Terms and Conditions

    Extra £s off are per booking discounts and applies to new bookings only for 2017 family breaks. £s off do not apply to two-night breaks or rooms for two. The additional discount is only applicable to the breaks listed within the grid and pertain specifically to the accommodation grades in which a price is listed. All offers are subject to promotional availability, may be withdrawn at any time and cannot be combined with any other offer or internet code except the 5% Premier Club loyalty discount. For full terms and conditions please visit butlins.com/terms. The maximum call charge is 4p per minute from a BT landline. Calls from other networks may vary. Butlins Skyline Limited, 1 Park Lane, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, HP2 4YL. Registered in England No. 04011665.