Breaks featuring Diversity

2017 Dates Bognor Regis Minehead Skegness
Fri 26 May
Mon 29 May
Fri 28 July
Mon 31 July
Fri 4 August
Mon 7 August
Fri 11 August
Mon 14 August
Fri 18 August
Mon 21 August
Fri 25 August
Mon 28 August
Fri 1 September

Please note: The dates featured are the start dates of the breaks and not the dates Diversity are performing.