Stay, Dine and Play from £18pppn


Term Time breaks

Date Duration Bognor Regis Bognor Regis Hotels Minehead Skegness
Mon 24th Sept
4 nights
Fri 28th Sept
3 nights
Mon 1st Oct
4 nights
Mon 8th Oct
4 nights
Fri 12th Oct
3 nights
Mon 15th Oct
4 nights
Mon 29th Oct
4 nights
Fri 7th Dec
3 nights
Mon 10th Dec
4 nights
Fri 14th Dec
3 nights
Mon 17th Dec
4 nights

Just For Tots breaks

Date Duration Bognor Regis Bognor Regis Hotels Minehead Skegness
Mon 24th Sept
4 nights
Mon 1st Oct
4 nights
Mon 8th Oct
4 nights
Mon 29th Oct
4 nights

  • Just for Tots: These breaks are exclusively designed for our youngest guests so there must be at least one child aged 5 or under on every booking.

  • Resort prices shown are per person per night, showing how much you would typically pay based on two adults and two children (2-14 years) sharing a Silver Room including a Food Court dining plan.

  • Hotel prices shown are per person per night, showing how much you would typically pay based on two adults and two children (2-14 years) sharing a partial sea view room at the Shoreline Hotel at Bognor Regis including a Hotel Dining plan.

  • Prices shown include all discount and £s off.

  • All offers are subject to promotional availability and can be withdrawn at any time.

  • The prices shown include VAT at 20%