Under 5s Eat Free on selected Just For Tots breaks


Dates
Duration Bognor Regis Bognor Regis hotels Minehead Skegness
Mon 11 March
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Fri 15 March
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
Mon 18 March
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 1 April
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 29 April
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Fri 10 May
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
Mon 13 May
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 3 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 10 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 2 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 9 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 16 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 30 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 7 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 

Terms and Conditions

  • Just for Tots: these breaks are exclusively designed for our youngest guests so there must be at least one young child aged 5 or under on every booking.

  • Under 5's Eat Free is only available on selected 2019 Just for Tots breaks.

  • One child under 5 eats free per every full paying adult purchasing a dining plan and applies to new bookings only.

  • When booking your break a Dining Plan will need to be added for the Under 5's Eat Free discount to be applied.

  • The Under 5's Eat Free offer may not be available on every dining plan on every break:

  • Breaks highlighted in white show where Under 5's Eat Free is available.

  • Breaks highlighted in yellow show where Under 5's Eat Free is only available on Food Court dining.

  • Breaks highlighted in green show where Under 5's Eat Free is only available on Premium dining.

  • Breaks highlighted in grey show where Under 5's Eat Free is not available.

  • Breaks highlighted in orange show Live Music or Just For Tots break.

  • All offers are subject to promotional availability and can be withdrawn at any time.