Easter Holidays

Easter Holidays

Fri 31 March – Fri 21 April
From only £59 per person per break


Extra £40 off ends Tues 28 Feb
First Child Eats Free

First Child Eats Free

First Child Eats Free
When you add a dining plan.


On selected breaks 
School Summer holidays

School summer Holidays

Fri 21 July – Mon 4 Sept
From only £90 per person per break


Extra £40 off ends Tues 28 Feb
May Half Term

May Half Term

Fri 26 May – Sun 4 June
From only £85 per person per break


Extra £40 off ends Tues 28 Feb
Just For Tots

Just For Tots

Selected breaks from March to Nov
From only £50 per person per break


Extra £40 off ends Tues 28 Feb
Just For Tots

Just For Tots Weekend

Fri 5 to Mon 8 May 2017
From only £98 per person per break


Extra £40 off ends Tues 28 Feb
Term Time Midweek breaks

Term Time Midweeks

Selected breaks from March to October
From only £48 per person per break


Extra £40 off ends Tues 28 Feb
Term Time Weekends

Term Time Weekends

Selected breaks March to October
From only £50 per person per break


Extra £40 off ends Tues 28 Feb
October Half Term

October Half Term

Fri 20 - Mon 30 October
From only £101 per person per break


Extra £40 off ends Tues 28 Feb
Christmas Breaks

Christmas Breaks

Fri 8 December – Mon 1 Jan
From only £68 per person per break


Extra £40 off ends Tues 28 Feb
New Year

New Year Breaks

Sat 30 December - Tues 2 Jan
From only £163 per person per break


Extra £40 off ends Tues 28 Feb

Search for your best price online

The small (but no less important) print

Prices are per person per break based on 4 sharing a silver self-catering apartment (unless otherwise stated). Discounts do not apply to two night breaks or rooms for two. All offers are subject to promotional availability and can be withdrawn at anytime. Prices include discounts and offers indicated. Full terms and conditions.