Sam and Mark at Butlin's

May Half Term

Fri 26 May – Sun 4 June
From only £56 per person per break


Up to 30% off
Book now
School Summer holidays

School summer Holidays

Fri 21 July – Mon 4 Sept
From only £85 per person per break


Up to 30% off
Book now
Term Time Midweek breaks

Term Time Midweeks

Selected breaks from May to October
From only £49 per person per break


Up to 30% off
Book now
Term Time Weekends

Term Time Weekends

Selected breaks May to October
From only £49 per person per break


Up to 30% off
Book now
School Summer holidays

7 Night School Summer Holiday Breaks

Fri 21 July – Fri 1 Sept
From only £204 per person per break

Up to 30% off
Book now
Just For Tots

Just For Tots

Selected breaks from May to November
From only £62 per person per break


Up to 30% off
Book now
Term Time Weekends

Diversity Breaks

Selected breaks May to September
From only £74 per person per break


Up to 30% off
Book now
October Half Term

October Half Term

Fri 20 - Mon 30 October
From only £100 per person per break


Up to 30% off
Book now
Christmas Breaks

Christmas Breaks

Fri 8 December – Mon 1 January
From only £62 per person per break


Up to 30% off
Book now
New Year

New Year Breaks

Sat 30 December - Tues 2 January
From only £153 per person per break


Up to 30% off
Book now
Term Time Midweek breaks

2018 Latest Offers

From only £55 per person per break


Book early with a low deposit   
from only £10pp 

Search for your best price online

The small (but no less important) print

Prices are per person per break based on 4 sharing a silver self-catering apartment (unless otherwise stated). Discounts do not apply to two night breaks or rooms for two. All offers are subject to promotional availability and can be withdrawn at anytime. Prices include discounts and offers indicated. Full terms and conditions.