20% off Dining - Selected Term Time breaks

Dates
Duration Bognor Regis Bognor Regis hotels Minehead Skegness
Mon 18 March
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Fri 22 March
3 nights (weekend)
 
Mon 25 March
4 nights (midweek)
Fri 29 March
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
Mon 1 April
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 29 April
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 6 May
4 nights (midweek)
Mon 13 May
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 20 May
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 3 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Mon 10 June
4 nights (midweek)
Mon 17 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
Fri 21 June
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
Mon 24 June
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Fri 28 June
3 nights (weekend)
 
Mon 1 July
4 nights (midweek)
Fri 5 July
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
Mon 8 July
4 nights (midweek)
Fri 12 July
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
Mon 15 July
4 nights (midweek)
Mon 2 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
Fri 6 Sept
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
Mon 9 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Fri 13 Sept
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
Mon 16 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 23 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
Mon 30 Sept
4 nights (midweek)
 
Mon 7 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
 
 
 
Fri 11 Oct
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
 
Mon 14 Oct
4 nights (midweek)
Fri 6 Dec
3 nights (weekend)
 
 
Fri 13 Dec
3 nights (weekend)
Mon 16 Dec
4 nights (midweek)


Terms and Conditions

  • 20% off dining is only available on selected 2019 term time breaks.

  • When booking your break a Dining Plan will need to be added for the 20% off dining discount to be applied.

  • The 20% off dining offer may not be available on every dining plan on every break.

  • Breaks highlighted in white show where 20% off dining is available.

  • Breaks highlighted in yellow show where 20% off dining is only available on Food Court dining.

  • Breaks highlighted in green show where 20% off dining is only available on Premium dining.

  • Breaks highlighted in grey show where 20% off dining is not available.

  • All offers are subject to promotional availability and can be withdrawn at any time.