Justin Fletcher & Milkshake! Live

Take a look at our handy grid below to find out what dates and breaks you can see Justin Fletcher and Milkshake! Live performing live at our three resorts. These shows are all included in the price of your break.

Please note: the dates below are the break duration dates and not the actual dates that Justin and Milkshake! Live will be appearing - Justin and Milkshake! Live will be performing on one of the days during the selected break.

Two night breaks do not include all of the entertainment listed below.

Justin Fletcher Dates

Dates Break Type Bognor Regis Minehead Skegness
Mon 11 - Fri 15 March
Just For Tots Midweek


Fri 15 - Mon 18 March
Just For Tots Weekend


Mon 18 - Fri 22 March
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 1 - Fri 5 April
Just For Tots Midweek


Fri 10 - Mon 13 May
Just For Tots Weekend


Mon 2 - Fri 6 Sept
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 9 - Fri 13 Sept
Just For Tots Midweek

Mon 16 - Fri 20 Sept
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 23 - Fri 27 Sept
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 30 Sept - Fri 4 Oct
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 7 - Fri 11 Oct
Just For Tots Midweek


Milkshake! Live Dates

Dates Break Type Bognor Regis Minehead Skegness
Mon 29 April - Fri 3 May
Just For Tots Midweek

Mon 13 - Fri 17 May
Just For Tots Midweek

Mon 20 - Fri 24 May
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 3 - Fri 7 June
Just For Tots Midweek

Mon 10 - Fri 14 June
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 24 - Fri 28 June
Just For Tots Midweek