Justin Fletcher & Mr Bloom

Take a look at our handy grids below to find out what dates and breaks you can see Justin Fletcher performing live and Mr Bloom performing live at our three resorts.

Please note: the dates below are the break duration dates and not the actual dates that Justin will be appearing - he will be performing on one of the days during the selected break.

Justin Fletcher Dates

Dates Break Type Bognor Regis Minehead Skegness
Mon 9 - 13 Oct 2017
Just For Tots Midweek


Sold Out
Mon 30 - Fri 3 Nov 2017
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 16 - Fri 20 Apr 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 30 - Fri 4 May 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Fri 11 - Mon 14 May 2018
Just For Tots Weekend


Mon 14 - Fri 18 May 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 21 - Fri 25 May 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 4 - Fri 8 June 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 24 - Fri 28 Sept 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 1 - Fri 5 Oct 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 8 - Fri 12 Oct 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 29 Oct - Fri 2 Nov 2018
Just For Tots Midweek



Mr Bloom Dates

Dates Break Type Bognor Regis Minehead Skegness
Mon 12 - Fri 15 March 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Fri 16 - Mon 19 March 2018
Just For Tots Weekend


Mon 19 - Fri 23 March 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 23 - Fri 27 April 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 14 - Fri 18 May 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 4 - Fri 8 June 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 11 - Fri 15 June 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 25 - Fri 29 June 2018
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 3 - Fri 7 Sept 208
Just For Tots Midweek


Mon 10 - Fri 14 Sept 2018
Just For Tots Midweek

Mon 17 - Fri 21 Sept 2018
Just For Tots Midweek